SUSTAINING THE WORLD THROUGH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Our Faculty


ANFS - Animal & Food Sciences
BREG - Bioresource & Engineering
CoopExt - Cooperative Extension
ENWC - Entomology & Wildlife Conservation
FREC - Applied Economics & Statistics
PLSC - Plant & Soil Sciences
>> If you don't see who you are looking for please check the UD Directory <<>
Seach by name or department:

Abasht, BehnamAssistant ProfessorANFS(302) 831-8876abasht@udel.edu
Alphin, Robert LInstructorANFS(302) 831-0825ralphin@udel.edu
Awokuse, Titus OChairperson and ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1323kuse@udel.edu
Bais, Harsh PalAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-4889hbais@udel.edu
Balascio, Carmine CAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-8872carmine@udel.edu
Bartlett, Charles RAssociate ProfessorENWC(302) 831-3138bartlett@udel.edu
Barton, Susan SAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1375sbarton@udel.edu
Benson, Eric RAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-0256ebenson@udel.edu
Bernard, John CProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1380jbernard@udel.edu
Bowman, Jacob LChairperson and ProfessorENWC(302) 831-4621jlbowman@udel.edu
Brannick, ErinAssistant ProfessorANFS(302) 831-1342brannick@udel.edu
Bruck, Julie LehmanAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1373jbruck@udel.edu
Buler, JeffreyAssistant ProfessorENWC(302) 831-1306jbuler@udel.edu
Chen, HaiqiangAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-1045haiqiang@udel.edu
Chirnside, AnastasiaAssistant ProfessorENWC(302) 831-8871aemc@udel.edu
Cogburn III, Larry AProfessorANFS(302) 831-2523cogburn@udel.edu
Delaney, Deborah A.Assistant ProfessorENWC(302) 831-8883dadelane@udel.edu
Donofrio, Nicole MAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2531ndonof@UDel.Edu
Duke, Joshua MProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1309duke@udel.edu
Dyer, Robert MAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-4160rdyer@udel.edu
Eggermont, Paul PProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1876eggermon@udel.edu
Emara, Marlene GAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-1344emara@udel.edu
Evans, Thomas AProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1066tomevans@udel.edu
Frett, John JProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2531jfrett@udel.edu
Frey, DavidAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2531dfrey@udel.edu
Fuhrmann, Jeffry JProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1371fuhrmann@udel.edu
Gelb Jr., JackChairpersonANFS(302) 831-2524jgelb@udel.edu
Glancey, James LawrenceAssociate ProfessorBREG(302) 831-1179jglancey@udel.edu
Green, Pamela JCrawford H Greenwalt ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-6160green@dbi.udel.edu
Gressley, TanyaAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-1940gressley@udel.edu
Griffiths, Lesa GProfessorANFS(302) 831-2524lesa@udel.edu
Hastings, Steven EProfessor & Associate ChairAPEC(302) 831-1318hastings@udel.edu
Henry, Arba L.InstructorAPEC(302) 831-1320alhenry@udel.edu
Hoover, Dallas GProfessorANFS(302) 831-8772dgh@udel.edu
Hough-Goldstein, J AProfessorENWC(302) 831-2529jhough@udel.edu
Hyde, Rhonda AullAssociate ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1324rhyde@udel.edu
Ilvento, Thomas WProfessorAPEC(302) 831-6773ilvento@udel.edu
Inamdar, ShreeramProfessorPLSC(302) 831-8877inamdar@udel.edu
Isaacs, Mark AAssistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 856-1997isaacs@udel.edu
Jaisi, DebAssistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1376jaisi@udel.edu
Jin, YanProfessorPLSC(302) 831-6962yjin@udel.edu
Joerger, Rolf DAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-6605rjoerger@udel.edu
Johnson, Gordon C.Assistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 730-4000gcjohn@udel.edu
Keeler Jr., Calvin LProfessorANFS(302) 831-2524ckeeler@udel.edu
Kitto, Sherry LProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1382kitto@udel.edu
Kniel, KaliAssociate ProfessorANFS(302) 831-6513kniel@udel.edu
Krishnan, PalaniappaAssociate ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1502baba@udel.edu
Kung Jr., LiminS. Hallock du Pont Professor of Animal ScienceANFS(302) 831-2524lksilage@udel.edu
Lariccia, VincentProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1884lariccia@udel.edu
Lee, Jong-SooAssistant ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1188jslee@udel.edu
Lee, Jung-YounAssociate ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-3230lee@dbi.udel.edu
Li, HongAssistant ProfessorANFS(302) 831-1652hli@udel.edu
Lyons, RobertDirector and ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2517rlyons@udel.edu
Mackenzie, John E AAssociate ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1312johnmack@udel.edu
Mason, Charles EProfessorENWC(302) 831-8888mason@udel.edu
McCarthy, Kyle PatrickAssistant ProfessorENWC(302) 831-2526mccarthy@udel.edu
Messer, KentAssociate ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1316messer@udel.edu
Meyers, Blake CChairperson, Ed/Eliz Goodman Rosenberg ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-3418meyers@dbi.udel.edu
Morgan, Robin WProfessorANFS(302) 831-2524morgan@udel.edu
Nelson, Patricia TProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1329ptnelson@udel.edu
Parcells, Mark StevenProfessorANFS(302) 831-0114parcells@udel.edu
Pesek, John DAssociate Professor & Director of Graduate ProgramsAPEC(302) 831-1319pesek@udel.edu
Pizzolato, Thompson DProfessorPLSC(302) 831-138747479@udel.edu
Rejto, Lidia KProfessorAPEC(302) 831-8034rejto@udel.edu
Ritter, William FProfessorENWC(302) 831-2468writter@udel.edu
Scarborough, James NAssociate ProfessorBREG(302) 831-8878jns@udel.edu
Schmidt, Carl JProfessorANFS(302) 831-1334schmidtc@udel.edu
Seitz, Janice AAssoc DeanCoopExt(302) 831-2501jseitz@udel.edu
Seyfferth, Angelia L. Assistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-4865angelias@udel.edu
Sherrier, JanineActing Deputy Dean and ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-3550sherrier@udel.edu
Shober, AmyAssistant Professor PLSC(302) 831-2146ashober@udel.edu
Shriver, GregAssociate ProfessorENWC(302) 831-1300gshriver@udel.edu
Sims, James ThomasProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2698jtsims@udel.edu
Sisofo, Dianne FarinaAssistant ProfessorAPEC(302) 831-2500sisofodf@udel.edu
Snider, O SueProfessorANFS(302) 831-2524snider@udel.edu
Sparks, Donald LewisS. Hallock du Pont ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-8153dlsparks@udel.edu
Tallamy, Douglas WProfessorENWC(302) 831-1304dtallamy@udel.edu
Tilmon, H DonProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1325htilmon@udel.edu
Toensmeyer, Ulrich CProfessorAPEC(302) 831-1322drt@udel.edu
VanGessel, Mark JProfessorPLSC(302) 856-7303mjv@udel.edu
Vargas, RodrigoAssistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1386rvargas@udel.edu
Vasilas, Bruce LarueProfessorPLSC(302) 831-1391bvasilas@udel.edu
Williams, Christopher KAssociate ProfessorENWC(302) 831-4592ckwillia@udel.edu
Wisser, Randall J.Assistant ProfessorPLSC(302) 831-2531rjw@udel.edu
Wommack, K EricProfessorPLSC(302) 831-4362wommack@dbi.udel.edu
Wu, ChangqingAssistant ProfessorANFS(302) 831-3029changwu@udel.edu