A&NR Home UD Home Cooperative Extension Home Research and Education Center

About Us Departments & Majors Student Resources Careers Research Community Resources
Advisement Contacts    


If you have questions about advisement—what class to take, how many you should take, etc., -- please consult with the advisor(s) associated with your major.  Be sure to include your name, your UD ID, and your major in any E-mail you send.

If you have questions about registration (can’t get the system to work, etc.), please E-mail the Registrar at registrar@udel.edu.

Major

Advisor

E-mail

Phone (all have 302 area code)

Agricultural Education

Dr. Pat Barber

pbarber@udel.edu

275-2852

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Latoya Watson

latoya@udel.edu

831-2508

Animal Science
(includes PreVet)

Dr. Bill Saylor
Dr. Marlene Emara
Dr. Limin Kung
Dr. Tanya Gressley
Dr. Calvin Keeler

bsaylor@udel.edu
emara@udel.edu
lksilage@udel.edu
Gressley@udel.edu
ckeeler@udel.edu

831-2524
 

Engineering Technology Dr. Bill Ritter
Dr. Jim Scarborough
writter@udel.edu
jns@udel.edu
831-2468
831-2468

Entomology

Dr. Jake Bowman

jlbowman@udel.edu

831-4621

Environmental Soil Science

Dr. Dave Frey

dfrey@udel.edu

831-1377

Food & Agribusiness Management

Dr. Steve Hastings

hastings@udel.edu

831-1318

Food Science

Dr. Kali Kniel
Dr. Rolf Joerger

kniel@udel.edu
rjoerger@udel.edu

831-6513
831-6605

Landscape Horticulture

Dr. Dave Frey
Dr. Sue Barton

dfrey@udel.edu
sbarton@udel.edu

831-1377
831-1375

Natural Resource Management

Dr. Steve Hastings

hastings@udel.edu

831-1318

Plant Protection

Dr. Dave Frey

dfrey@udel.edu

831-1377

Plant Science

Dr. Dave Frey

dfrey@udel.edu

831-1377

Resource Economics

Dr. Steve Hastings

hastings@udel.edu

831-1318

Statistics

Dr. Steve Hastings

hastings@udel.edu

831-1318

Wildlife Conservation

Dr. Jake Bowman

jlbowman@udel.edu

831-4621

ALL Majors

831-2508