SUSTAINING THE WORLD THROUGH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Resource Economics and Sustainable Development Research Faculty


<< Back to Graduate Research Program Main Page


  • Bowman, Jacob L, Chairperson and Professor
    jlbowman@udel.edu
    (302) 831-4621
    Keywords: wildlife management, mammalogy, wildlife research techniques
  • Duke, Joshua M, Professor
    duke@udel.edu
    (302) 831-1309
    Keywords: land use, natural resource and environmental economics, law and economics, property rights
  • Hyde, Rhonda Aull, Associate Professor
    rhyde@udel.edu
    (302) 831-1324
    Keywords: applications of mathematical programming, inventory theory
  • Ilvento, Thomas W, Professor
    ilvento@udel.edu
    (302) 831-6773
    Keywords: community & economic development, social demography, survey & needs assessment methodology leadership
  • Mackenzie, John E A, Associate Professor
    johnmack@udel.edu
    (302) 831-1312
    Keywords: geographic information systems, spatial analysis, environmental economics, land use
  • Messer, Kent, Associate Professor
    messer@udel.edu
    (302) 831-1316
    Keywords: land conservation, provision of public goods, behavioral response to risk
  • Tallamy, Douglas W, Professor
    dtallamy@udel.edu
    (302) 831-1304
    Keywords: conservation of biodiversity, plant-insect interactions, cucurbitacin pharmacophagy, behavioral ecology of Insects