Avian Biosciences Center – Scientists

 

Behnam Abasht, Quanitative Genetics (abasht@udel.edu)
Robert Alphin, Microbiologist (ralphin@udel.edu)
Daniel Bautista, Poultry Medicine and Diagnostics (bautista@udel.edu)
Eric Benson, Bioresources Engineering and Disease Response (ebenson@udel.edu)
Erin Bernberg, Molecular Virologist (elb@udel.edu)

Erin Brannick, Histopathology (brannick@udel.edu)
William (Bill) Brown, Poultry Extension (brown@udel.edu)
Haiqiang Chen, Food Process Engineering (haiqiang@udel.edu)
Larry Cogburn, Avian Genomics and Physiology (cogburn@udel.edu)
Marlene Emara, Genomics and Immunology (emara@udel.edu)
Jeffry Fuhrmann, Soil Microbial Microbiologist (furhmann@udel.edu)
Jack Gelb, Jr., Virology (jgelb@udel.edu)

Dallas Hoover, Food Microbiology (dgh@udel.edu)
Shreeram Inamdar, Watershed Hydrology (02183@udel.edu)
Yan Jin, Environmental Soil Physics (yjin@udel.edu)
Rolf Joerger, Molecular Food Microbiology (rjoerger@udel.edu)
Kali Kniel, Food Virology and Parasitology (kniel@udel.edu)
Calvin Keeler, Avian Genomics and Molecular Virology (ckeeler@udel.edu)
Brian Ladman, Virology (bladman@udel.edu)

Hong Li, Quality, Emissions and Environmental Control (hli@udel.edu)

Robin Morgan, Avian Genomics and Virology (morgan@udel.edu)
Mark Parcells, Virologist (parcells@udel.edu)
Miguel Ruano, Poultry Medicine and Virology (mruano@udel.edu)
Carl Schmidt, Avian Genomics and Bioinformatics (schmidtc@udel.edu)
Greg Shriver, Avian Ecology (gshriver@udel.edu)
Tom Sims, Soil and Environmental Chemistry (jtsims@udel.edu)
Sue Snider, Food Safety Specialist (snider@udel.edu)
Donald Sparks, Soil and Environmental Chemistry (dlsparks@udel.edu)